Teaching Staff


English

   
Mr R Watters - Head of English rwatters@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs E Jennings - English ejennings@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs J Morley - Davies - English jmorleydavies@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs M Evans - English mevans@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs N Snelgrove - English  nsnelgrove@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs R Bartholomew - English lbartholomew@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs Z Crockford - English  zcrockford@wintoncommunityacademy.org

   

Modern Foreign Languages

   
Mrs K Jarrett - Spanish/Assistant Headteacher/Learning & Assessment kjarrett@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr G Brown - Head of Languages (French/Italian/Spanish)/Whole School Literacy/EAL gbrown@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Miss M Redero - Spanish mredero@wintoncommunityacademy.org

Mathematics

   
Mr A Head - Director of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathamatics ahead@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr A Kolb - Head of Maths  akolb@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Miss M Wilson - Maths mwilson@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr D Launder - Maths  
Miss L Jacobs  - Maths 
dlaunder@wintoncommunityacademy.org
ljacobs@wintoncommunityacademy.org


Science

   
Miss R Teal - Second in Science rteal@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Miss J King - Lead Teacher Science/Catering jking@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr L Spencer - Science lspencer@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs M Chandarana - Science mchandarana@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs R Cross - Science rcross@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Humanities
   
Mrs S Webster - Head of Humanities/History swebster@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr P George - Geography pgeorge@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr M Ashworth - Religious Studies/PE  mashworth@wintoncommunityacademy.org



Technology & Alternative Curriculum
   
Mr M Lee - Head of Technology/Alternative Curriculum mlee@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr D King - FLP


dking@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Photography  
   
Mr P Messingham - Photography pmessingham@wintoncommunityacademy.org
   
Business Studies/Computer Science
   
Mr D Morley-Davies - Deputy Headteacher/Business Studies dmorleydavies@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Performing Arts
   
Mr S Flavell - Director of Visual & Performing Arts/Assistant Headteacher/HOH Brunel sflavell@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr P Messingham - Deputy Director of Visual & Performing Arts/Photography pmessingham@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Miss C Franklin - Dance cfranklin@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr N Thomas = Headteacher/Performing Arts nthomas@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr D Launder - Performing Arts/Maths  dlaunder@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs Z Crockford - Art zcrockford@wintoncommunityacademy.org

Physical Education
   
Mrs N Chewins -  PE/Child Development nchewins@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr Iain Parsons - Assistant Vice Principal/English/Media/PE iparsons@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr Martin Ashworth - PE mashworth@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Miss K Webb - PE/Assistant Headteacher/HOH Newton kwebb@wintoncommunityacademy.org

Catering

Miss J King - Catering/Leader Teacher Science                                                                                                    




jking@wintoncommunityacademy.org
   
Child Development 

Miss K Webb - Child Development/Assistant Headteacher/HOH Darwin                                            
Mrs N Chewins - Child Development/PE


Media


Mr I Parsons - Media/Assistant Headteacher/Director of Sports/HOH Darwin
Mrs R Bartholomew - Media/LSA English



 


kwebb@wintoncommunityacademy.org
nchewins@wintoncommunityacademy.org
 iparsons@wintoncommunityacademy.org
 rbartholomew@wintoncommunityacademy.org
 


   
SENCO
   
Mrs E Jennings - SENDCo ejennings@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs J West - Intervention Team Leader jwest@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Miss L Cook - LSA lcook@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs K Morris - LSA kmorris@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs R Bartholomew - LSA rbartholomew@wintoncommunityacademy.org 
Pastoral 
Ms S Warren - Head of Pastoral Care swarren@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs N Worsley - Deputy Head of Pastoral Care nworsley@wintoncommunityacademy.org

 

Support Staff
  

Administration
   
Mrs J Lusk - PA to Headteacher/HR Manager jlusk@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs H Pennicott - Director of Business services/Site Manager hpennicott@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs J Butland - Data Manager jbutland@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs T Fish - Cover Administrator  tfish@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs L Flavell - Marketing/Press/Social Media Administrator
lflavell@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs A Rennie - Finance Assistant arennie@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mrs N'Oneill - Receptionist noneill@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Miss S Stockwell - Attendance Administrator sstockwell@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Network Management
   
Mr R Elsey - ICT Systems Manager relsey@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Science Technician
   
Mr M Bull - Senior Techician mbull@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Site Staff
   
Mrs T Envis - Assistant Site Manager tenvis@wintoncommunityacademy.org
Mr D Brindley - Caretaker
Mr M Bull - Grounds Management
Mr E Weymouth - Caretaker